Back to Top

Aydemir (33) & Sinan (33)

World, Europe, Turkey, Bursa

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be a good person.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks

Last seen online
5 days ago

About me

Hi. I'm Aydemir Akın. I'm 32 years old. I am a child of a German mother and a Turkish father. I am a Turkish citizen. I studied International Relations at the University. Then i worked in automobile factories. And now i keep working. I love sailing and nature. I know all the equipment of the sail. I have experience with this. I love climbing and skiing. I've been interested in skiing since i was 8.
I want to engage with people and meet different cultures. I love that too.

Skills

I'm ready for all kinds of work from helping in the garden, helping with guests, helping around the house. I learn super quick and happy to do (almost) anything.
i get on with kids very well.
I have also had a dog for 7 years so I know my way around pets.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • boat handlers
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Caribbean

Barbados, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Jamaica

South America

Chile, Colombia, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Medium response
  • Passport verified