Back to Top

Silvia (40)

World, Europe, Belgium, Brussels

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

World is our!

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

French and italian: mother tongue English : fluent Spanish : i understand quite everything but i am basic to talk Dutch: i had13 years of dutch at dschool but i am basic

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

As i said i am flexible, positive, polite and responsable. Ilove kind and fun people.
I love to cook and i am a pretty good chef. My speciality is the REAL italian pasta.
I was in charge of a guest house in Cambodia last paril 2014,i had to quit bcs of my visa but itwas a great experience.
I am good to do cocktails aswell, iused to work with my father which is the 2005 cocktails world's champion (not flair but mixology) and i already cater for my own cocktails' stand in few events.
I also was a recptionnist in a sofitel hotel in 2004.
I have a lot of various experiences and i like to try new things.

Skills


I am a smily and easygoing 34 years old girl. Half brlgian, half italian. I speak italian and french as my mother tongues and i am fluent in english. I have basic notions of dutch and spanish.
I i am kindergarten teacher backhome with 8 years experience but i took two years off to reorientate myself in tourism, events and\or hospitality. In fact i have a second degree in tourism and events. I have experience in these jobs bcs i use to have a second, third job in my country or during holidays.
I am flexible, responsible and positive person.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am not a real smoker but i smoke few cigarets when i party I am not vegetarian but i am not a meat lover, ican eat chicken if there is just that but i would prefer to go for vegetable, fish ou pasta

Type of work I want to do

  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Thailand