Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


Spanish and French (I understand but can't speak it very well) Swedish, Greek, Turkish, Farsi, Hebrew, Japanese, Russian (Greetings)

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm an italo-brazilian girl that just moved to ITALY.
I'm looking forward to apply my love for helping people/volunteering, my knowledge, experience and skills to live amazing exchanges and collaborations with hosts and projects in MILAN, BOLOGNA, NAPOLI, SALERNO

Preferred location

I'm interested to volunteer in ITALY, in the cities below:


━ Customer service and Relationship Management; 
━ Communication and Marketing;
━ Personalized Content Curation;
━ Languages, Translation: english, portuguese,
━ Teaching: brazilian and italian culture, languages (above), pc maintenance, content creation, curation and management for social media/blogs/websites/ecommerce, online business for beginners, online business online management to improve productivity, organization and sales. 
━ Organization and analytical skills;
━ Coaching and Mentoring for new business/entrepreneurs/bloggers;
━ Art therapy/Creativity/Wellness Coaching;
━ Astrology Chart Reading for self development purposes
━ Taking care of Kids, Pets and Houses;
━ Personal Assistant;
━ Travel Planning;
━ Collaborative work;
━ Cultural events planning and production (dinners, film society, parties, book clubs, webinars); 
━ Computer Maintenance;
━ Bartending (hostels and events);
Teaching / Tutor
Help with Computers / internet
Art project creation and production / Event planning
Communication and Marketing Consulting for small business
Language practice
Help with Tourists (Customer service/Receptionist/Hostess)
Animal care (Petsitter)
Help in the house (Personal Organizer/ Cleaning/ Housesitter)
Elderly Companionship
Babysitting / Child care

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Not vegetarian, and lover of healthy food; No food allergies, and i have rinitis

Type of work I want to do

  • child care / au pair
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer


Croatia, England, Hungary, Italy, Sweden

More photos about me

My first cat client as petsitter, Jolie
My first dog client as petsitter, Ginger