Back to Top

Yacine (22)

World, Africa, Tunisia, El Kef

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English, French
Ispeak english and frensh fluently and i have basic knowings in german

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

For me, to be au pairs means a great opportunity for have a new wonderful experience in my life, learning languages, and meeting different cultures and ways of life.
I really love children and I need this great experience to learn new things, or even learning a foreign language. Furthermore,, I could contribute to everything you need in your house. We could learn each other a big variety of experience and feelings.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Pour moi, être au pair signifie une grande opportunité pour avoir une nouvelle expérience merveilleuse dans ma vie, l'apprentissage des langues, et de rencontrer différentes cultures et modes de vie.
Je l'aime vraiment les enfants et je dois cette grande expérience pour apprendre de nouvelles choses, ou même apprendre une langue étrangère. En outre,, je pouvais contribuer à tout ce dont vous avez besoin dans votre maison. Nous pourrions apprendre les uns des autres d'une grande variété d'expériences et des sentiments.

Preferred location

Dear Family,
I am an enthusiastic, adventurous individual, excited to experience what the job of an Au Pair has to offer. I'm looking for an English , frensh or german speaking family but am also interested in learning another language.
Thank you for viewing my profile and I look forward to hearing from you! smile . So if you are reading this and you have liked my profile even for a bit dont hesitate and put your confidence in me because i deserve it wink . If you need anything to know just ask for it smile
--------------------------------------Chère Famille,
Je suis, un individu aventureux enthousiaste, excité de découvrir ce que le travail d'une Au Pair a à offrir. Je cherche une famille parlant français ou allemand anglais mais suis aussi intéressé à en apprendre une autre langue.
Merci de regarder mon profil et je me réjouis de vous entendre! smile. Donc, si vous lisez ceci et que vous avez aimé mon profil encore un peu ne pas hésiter et de mettre votre confiance en moi parce que je le méritewink. Si vous avez besoin de savoir quoi que ce soit il suffit de demander pour elle smile

Skills

I am 19 years old, kind, patient and kids loving person. This would be my first time being an au pair. I have quite big experience with looking after children since I also have 2 sisters. I love laughing and playing games. I have study technologie and my dream is to be a famous architecture. I know what means hard work and I am not afraid of it wink Any new experiences and challenges are next steps of our growth.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Je suis 19 ans, gentil, patient et les enfants aimant la personne. Ce serait ma première fois d'être une fille au pair. Je dois tout à fait grande expérience avec les soins des enfants depuis que je suis aussi 2 sœurs. Je aime rire et jouer à des jeux. Je dois étude technologie et mon rêve est d'être un célèbre architecture. Je sais ce que signifie travailler dur et je ne suis pas peur de luiwink Toutes les nouvelles expériences et les défis sont les prochaines étapes de notre croissance.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Lithuania, Monaco, Norway, ... 5 moreScotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey