Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

If you sleep with dogs, you get flees

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English

Current location
Croatia

About me

Hi, I'm currently travelling through Europe from Australia and looking to extend my stay for as long as possible. I'm enthusiastic to travel and meet as many places and people as I can. I am tenacious and a hard worker who is adaptable and used putting in long hours to ensure I am worth what I working for. I would greatly appreciate anyone who can help me out and ensure the favor is returned. Thanks!

Preferred location

Hi, I am currently travelling through Europe for the next year and am looking to work for accommodation to maintain my travels. I am very flexible with my plans and will be able to work around those who are need of help in whatever capacity required. I would love to travel for as long as possible so for those needing an extra set of hands I am happy to accommodate your needs.

Skills

I have worked in a variety of industries - from extensive experience in hospitality including coffee making (barista) for busy cafes in Melbourne, Australia, to waiting tables, management duties and customer service experience. Furthermore I have experience labouring and construction (roofing, demolition, vanity installation, insulation installment and deck making). I am very adaptable and a fast learner who is able to apply my skills flexibiliy across a range of domains.

Additional info

I am a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a smoker but can live without!

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, ... 5 moreMonaco, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain

More photos about me

My Trip Journal

Help me stay in Euopre!

August 14, 2019

Hey, I am low on cash and need someone to save me from destitution. I'm looking for work to maintain my travels. I'm from Australia and our reputation for being hardworking is inherent in my work ethic. I am enthusiastic, adaptable and have skills across an a variety of disciplines - from hospitality to management, construction, labouring and coaching.If anyone is able to lend a hand you will have mine and will be the first to say that the dividends will be plentiful.Thanks!!

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified