Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Aprovecha tu vida ayudando a los demás antes de que sea demasiado tarde.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, Spanish
Actualmente estoy aprendiendo a hablar en ingles. I am currently learning to speak in English.

Current location
Ecuador

About me

Soy una persona muy honesta, me gusta trabajar, tengo 18 años. Me gusta mucho ayudar a las personas.
I am a very honest person, I like to work, I am 18 years old. I really like helping people.

Preferred location

Me gusta mucho trabajar, sé hacer muchas cosas, me gusta aprender de cosas nuevas, soy muy sociable con todos.
I really like to work, I know how to do many things, I like to learn from new things, I am very sociable with everyone.

Skills

Yo soy una persona muy honesta, tengo 18 años, estoy con muchos animos de ayudar y de ofrecer mis servicios, sé hacer muchas cosas. Mi idioma oficial es el español, actualmente estoy aprendiendo el ingles.
I am a very honest person, I am 18 years old, I am eager to help and offer my services, I know how to do many things. My official language is Spanish, I am currently learning English.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

No soy fumador, actualmente no tengo licencia de conducir, so soy vegetariano y no tengo alergias. I am not a smoker, I currently do not have a driver's license, I am not a vegetarian and I do not have allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Spain

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

More photos about me