Back to Top

Mark & Yingchun

World, Europe, England, Folkestone

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Working hard ,to playing hard !

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, Spanish, Chinese
Basic Spanish ,simple conversation, little speak and reading .

Current location
England

Preferred location

We're will traveling though America countries as selected and intend to find our next stay not too far away even countries we have not selected could interest me , so I invite host to contact me if they believe we can help then out .thanks

Skills

This's Mark , I'm a radiologist and my wife Ying, she is a nurse when work in china , we are living UK from 2003 to now, We're like traveling, been many countries. to see different people and culture . we are grow up in village, like to do farm and gardening since teenage , enjoying working at nursing and residential house in England now as look after elderly and child . hope have any chance to help somebody if they need it . thanks

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, ... 5 moreParaguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

Travel dates

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified