Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be nice to others

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, Spanish
I speak English and a little bit of spanish

Last seen online
2 Days ago

Current location
England

About me

I'm 41 I like all sports I like gardening I'm a qualified plasterer i like to socialise and help people im divorced I have a 16 year old daughter I have only just started volunteering to give a hand to them that needs one

Preferred location

Anywhere that wants my help I will travel to them

Skills

I am a qualified plasterer i have held every job in the warehouse. I have helped my grandad in the allotment for 25 years i can help out doing all sorts of things I'm not shy to get my hands dirty I will help cook and clean and paint. Chop wood. Help do vegetable patch help to do boats up help in your hostel signing in guests looking after them running errand even moving snow or helping to build a flood defence n help modernise homes. I'm open to try anything to help someone iwant to experiance new things in life I recently stayed in a hostel as a guest and I enjoyed my experiance I would be open to helping in one or a bnb im 41 so now seems a good time if you want my help get in touch

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am new to volunteering I have done alot of work in charity shops I am kind and considerate and I have a gsoh i am good at plastering and gardening I enjoy cooking and can help you do alot of things. I like someone to talk to when I am working it makes it more fun but I can also help you alone

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Slow response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • maintenance tasks
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, ... 48 moreCroatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

More photos about me

Me at a football match
Me in my cousins car helping her to do the weekly shopping t
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Slow response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified