Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do small things with great love.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
Arabic, English, Hebrew

Last seen online
2 Days ago

Current location
Israel

About me

Hi! I’m Gur Weizman, 21 years old from Tel - Aviv Yaffo, Israel. I have been training in martial arts since the age of seven and currently own a black belt. I have a guide certificate and I have been working with kids for years, doing privat and groups lessons in various subjects - in mathematic, English, history, self defense, boxing, and more. I graduated at 2017 with excellent grades with expansion in psychology, sociology, Arabic, mathematic and English. I had been volunteering for two years in education, as part of my national service, as a mentor for kids from low Socio-economic families in Yaffa. I speak Hebrew and English fluently, and I can also speak and understand Arabic quite good.
I love to read, teach and work with animals.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Medium response
  • Passport verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • farming
  • gardening
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Japan, Mongolia, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Viet Nam

Europe

England, Greece, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Africa

Ethiopia, Kenya, Morocco, Nigeria, Sudan, Uganda

Caribbean

Bahamas, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica

South America

Chile, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Central America

Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Mexico, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Medium response
  • Passport verified