Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

There is nothing you can't do. Just believe in yourself.

Volunteer since


I understand Turkish very well, and i learnt it from Turkish serias. Also, i started Slovenian course. I learn English and Italian at school, and i have good knowledge of theese languages.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am 4th year of High School for Tourism, and i am really interested for my future profession. I have the best grades.
I am friendly, and always ready to learn new things.
I am interested in history, i love animals.
Also, i love talking to people and make them feel better.


I am 18 years old, and i like travelling and working togehter.
I study toursm school, and i really like that. I am comunicative, friendly, and good with people.
I can also take care of old people and children.
Last year i worked in a supermarket and this year i am working in a hotel.
I know many jobs in hotel, and i am not ashamed to do any job
I am doing everything the best i can.
Also, i love animals, and working in team.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Cyprus, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

More photos about me

Me and my friend made a film about this town.