Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Pura Vida

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, Spanish, Italian
I select italian but im just started learning in a very basic level.

Current location
Mexico

About me

Almost 30 & single. I really want some new and refreshing experiences about the world.
I can say i'm a good person, love to hear and undertand people, i enjoy the order and cleaning (in a healthy way.) -As music, food & arts as well-
Enjoy reading, go on bike, personal defense and drawing.

Skills

I have studied marketing, and all my life a have make my own business projects as entrepenour. So i learned to be multitask & hopefuly useful.
I don't care to put my hands on duty, the work has to be done and i truly enjoy that, love to serve and attend people, animals or plants. Share our cultures and know a little more of the world and his places is a priceless +extra
I know a little bit of gardering & farming, construction.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I smoke like 1 cigarette x month aprox.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, ... 29 moreFaroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

More photos about me

Family trip yo Thailand ??