Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life's to be lived.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
German, English, Spanish, French, Italian
I am fluent in Spanish and English. I can do casual talk in Italian and French My German is rusty and probably just enough for touristing around.

Last seen online
Today

Current location
Mexico

Preferred location

I am curious person and avid traveller. I'll go wherever I'm invited!

Skills

I studied restaurant management and I am an entrepreneur. I opened my first business at age 21.
I speak fluent Spanish and English, Italian, French, German and Esperanto (in that order of fluency).
I'm a detail oriented person with good computer skills. I have a good eye for design (interior/web/graphic).

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified

Type of work I want to do

  • computer help
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Maldives, Russian Federation, ... 3 moreSingapore, Taiwan, Viet Nam

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, ... 14 moreGreece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Caribbean

Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, British Virgin Islands, Dominican Republic, Guadeloupe, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, St Kitts & Nevis, Trinidad & Tobago, ... 1 moreTurks and Caicos Islands

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, ... 4 moreParaguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Caledonia, ... 9 moreNew Zealand, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu

Middle East

Egypt, Qatar, United Arab Emirates

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon

More photos about me

me
also me
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified