Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is a precious gift

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Am 20 years old, I'm living with my parents (Esther and Peter) in a beautiful village in San Lorenzo de El Escorial (55 km from Madrid),
I have a sister that now is living in Amsterdm.
The weekdays I go to the university in Madrid, and in the weekend practic sports (footbol, swimming, run) and meet with friends.
I like to paint and I want to take advantage of the month of August to meet new people, be usfull and improve my English

Preferred location


The four week of August 2017, I would like to have the opportunity to travel to an English speaking country such as Australia, New Zealand, the United States England or Ireland, in order to meet people, to be useful and to contribute with my work and above all to improve my English level
Pedro

Skills

Currently I am studying 2nd year of Civil Engineering at the Polytechnic University of Madrid (Spain). I have also Live Guard Certification and Monitor of Leisure and Recreation in the youth House of San Lorenzo de El Escorial (Madrid)

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Ireland, Netherlands, Scotland

More photos about me

This summer at the home of my parents
On excursions with friends in Guadarrama (El Escorial)
La salida de Clase de Monitores (Abril 2016)