Back to Top

Maximilian (24)

World, Europe, Germany, Bonn

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am 18 years old and live in Bonn, Germany. I have finished the secondaty school in April, 2015 and I currently help out in a school for disabled children. I play the piano since 8 years and have basic skills with the guitar. I love sport and often play football or basketball. I enjoy visiting other countries and learning new languages. Spending time in nature, is one of the things I like most, no matter if it's by the sea or in the mountains or somewhere else. My relatives in Poland have a property in the forest with a small lake. We visit them every summer and I love to spend my time there. I am open for anything new and would describe me as a sociable person. I would love to get to know the spanish language and the country Chile. My brother has been in Chile a few years ago and he really raved about the country..

Skills

I have basic experience concerning woodwork. I have worked a few times on farms. Also, I often helped with gardening. As I have worked one year in a special school, I have experience with disabled children and with teaching.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • language practice

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Peru

More photos about me