Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Learn and share it.

Volunteer since


Last seen online
6 days ago

About me

Hi everyone! I'm Berke from Turkey. I am law student in Ankara. I want to recognize different cultures from different lands. I love meet and sharing experinces with people. When ı wandering countries ı want to touch people's daily life and learn it !
"Who knows what Romance, what Adventure, what Love, is lurking around the next turn of the road , ready to leap out on us if we'll only travel that for ?"


Hello everyone!
My name is Berke I am in love with nature. I want to help all of gardenings and farmings jobs and expreince "how's the Steinbeck's characters feel". I have studied a couple time in farms I have exprience with field.
I am good at care with animals. I think I do all of houseworks I've had enough exrpience it.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Austria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, ... 4 moreSan Marino, Scotland, Spain, Wales

More photos about me

Feeding sheeps with milk in Çanakkale
Planting trees with my University friends.
while traveling with my friends all over the Aegean region b
While taking care and having fun with the children of low in
Xanthi Festival
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Experienced
  • Review received