Back to Top

Tobias & Pauline

World, Europe, Germany, Cologne

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life in the moment

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
German, English, Spanish, French
We can understand french but don't speak it that good. Only very basic spanish skills

Current location
Indonesia

Preferred location

Me and my girlfriend will travel through vietnam and Indonesia. We have got one month in vietnam and one and a half in Indonesia.
So i happily invite hosts to message me if they need help in one of these countries.

Skills

I have studied catering and hospitality service, so if you need any new ideas on how to manage and optimize your hostel i am glad to help. I also have a lot of experience working in hotels and restaurants.
But i am also happy to help with language courses (English, French, German), help in the household, garden, etc.
We are very animal-friendly.
My girlfriend worked in a children's home in India for two months.
Just text me smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Indonesia, Viet Nam

Travel dates

More photos about me

Photography and nature lovers