Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Create your own reality

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English
I can understand a little bit German but I cannot speak very well

About me

I'm a kind,honest and patient person. I'm working in a hospitality for 5 years. I like to do sports. And have a big walks in the nature of course with animals especially.

Preferred location

I would like to travel all around the world I just would like to start with Europe. Because all my life around the animals and travelling. And that's what I want to do in my whole life. To help animals of course this is my first goal.

Skills

I started to be a volunteer when I was 11 years old at the animal shelter and still if I have time I'm going there to help. I can kind of talk with them and always try to understand what they exactly want. I like to train them but I have to learn a lot of course how. To helping to the animals is my destiny.

Additional info

I am a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm a smoker but I want to live without it.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, England, Estonia, ... 25 moreFaroe Islands, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, San Marino, Scotland, Turkey, Wales

Travel dates

More photos about me

On of my favourite hero
They are my dogs