Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish
I understand english but in speaking not too good, If someone talks to me have to do it slowly Im here coz I need to speak 100% My currenttly level is intermediate.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

Im a dreamer girl, Im always thinking of to carry on, I just live with mom and I like to study languages, I was studying first semester in environmental preservation and tourism but I left college coz my family couldnt help me paying my expensive career and Im looking for others ways to carry on.
I learn about anything coz im curious, I used to practice cheerleading, also like reading books for coaching and I currently go to gym, I really like to care of my health that's why I am vegetarian in addition because I respect animal life too.
I have worked as management assistant for architects, counter assistant in a driving school; over there I got my driving license and as supervisor for elections. Be one better is my unique ambition, Im single and I have take care of kids so if you need references about everything I tell you, only ask me and step by step we know each other I will show you and you will get the chance to know me more than I can tell bout myself.
WELCOME TO MY LIFE FUTURE HOST MOM AND DAD :D

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm vegetarian but I have no problem with the most watching them, to eat meat, chicken or whatever kind of animal you like. I dont smoke and I cant stand people do it in front of me, I dont drink alcohol, and there is not problem on it smile

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

More photos about me

Im kind and love to smile :)