Back to Top

Darrus (25)

World, North America, USA, Oklahoma City

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life goes on...

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English
Spanish is not a language I speak but the ability to understand what is being said.

Current location
USA

About me

Im an outgoing loving guy. Mean no harm to anyone, would just love it if we as a human race could all come together. ❤️

Preferred location

I would admire traveling through many of countries listed and also I am interested in making stops that are not listed. It would be n honor to come to assist you if I may. My goal is to have true experiences with life and as many people the world offers.

Skills

I have practiced basic computer skills, communication skills, customer service training and development. I love working with people. I grew up working maintenance with my father; painting, plumbing, construction, building, repairing and any other of your basic mechanical work, including vehicles. I also transport, delivery, along with car hopping (taxi/cab).

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • elderly care
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, ... 10 moreItaly, Jersey, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

More photos about me

A former  Rottweiler I had. He passed away from sickness. Lo
Family trip downtown.
Colorado Mountains
Beautiful  Mountain scenery
Beautiful spring day at the lake in Texas