Back to Top

Veronica (45)

World, North America, Canada, Montreal

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

We work hard

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Do speak a little italian

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Preferred location

Each country has a treasure to discover!
I will like to visit them all!

Skills

Hi,
My name is Veronica, I am 45 years old and my girlfriend's name is Giovanna, she's 58 years old. We live in Montréal, Canada.
I was a banker for 20 years and Giovanna was a purchaser for long time too. Banking and purchasing was our main profession but we also have a small industrial style furniture company (an artisan company) together.
We have a good knowledge of power tools and carpentry skills. We do painting, decoration and restoration.
I also love to cook and Giovanna prefers to clean. We complete each other very well. We even make our own body soap.
I speak french fluently, spanish fluently and I am good in English too. Giovanna speaks English perfectly, fluent in French too and Italian is her mother's tongue.
We love animals especially dogs. We have a little dog, her name is Yva, she's our "baby" and must come with us. She's an angel, a small bichon toy and only weight 5 pounds. We can be a good house sitter, we baby Sit too (love children) we are a very easy going couple, mature, simple and responsible.
Can send you pictures of our ``art`` the furniture that we made.
Also photos of us and our little dog.
Please feel free to contact me if you have further questions.
Thank you soooooo much to take the time to read our profile.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

don't drink alcohol and don't smoke

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, ... 6 moreNetherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

More photos about me

Cooking in Norway
SHOW MORE