Back to Top

You can't send a message to Matthias, because the account is 'on hold'. This means that Matthias does not want to receive any new offers at this time.

Take it easy

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
Czech, English, French, Hungarian
I speak good French, but my writing is not perfect.

Current location
Czech Republic

About me

I am still in school, learning graphic design. This is the 3rd country I live in, I think I adapt fast. I am into computer games and my mom hates that. I am not that much into partying, rather hang out with friends. I would like to discover new places, meet different cultures, make new friends.

Preferred location

Anywhere in Europe

Skills

I speak 4 languages, I am good at computers, experienced with kids, study art, creative, patient and love animals. I am not very good at tools / construction but learn quickly

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, ... 44 moreDenmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Travel dates