Back to Top

Tayllor (24)

World, North America, Canada, Lincoln

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Don't think, just go

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

I understand german to an extent and can somewhat communicate in common

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Im Tayllor (yes with 2 l's), Im from Vineland ON, Canada, which is a small area between Toronto and Niagara Falls. I love the outdoors, and riding horses is my favourite past time. Other sports I play is soccer, hockey and field hockey. I have had a big involvement in my community starting from a small age. Charity's that i am involved with are Big Brothers Big Sisters, which is a organization that pairs littles (younger less fortunate kids) up with a Big (Me), and once a month we play games, go swimming for a couple of hours with other kids. Another charity i'm involved with is a hamper program, where I help deliver and organize toys that have been donated for kids that are less fortunate. I have always wanted to expand my horizon and involve myself in different societies in different countries so I am hoping that some hosts can help me with that!

Preferred location

I will travel all around Europe, Fiji and
Australia hoping to expanded my horizon on the world. I would love to get offers from the country's that i have also not selected to give me a wider view.

Skills

A versatile professional wishing to posses a position to volunteer in any given society. A flexible and quick learning individual, who is known to excel in all types of environments. Service and productivity driven, with a strong focus on quality, safety and time objectives over a period of time. I have experience with animals, more precisely horses as i have been a rider for 9 years riding english. Willing to get my hands on any new experiences to widen my horizon.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

Australia, Fiji