Back to Top

Mitchell (27) & Molly (27)

World, Oceania, Australia, Canberra

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

What is a normal life? cause i don't want to be apart of it

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Fluent in english and only speak a little of Spanish and Japanese

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Travelling the world with my partner Molly Kent and we have no intentions on stopping! My main interest are Business, wine cheese, languages, food and sport. We both love cooking and helping where needed smile

Preferred location

I will be travelling through Europe for some time but i do invite host to contact me if you think we are suitable no matter your location! We are always open to new experiences and want to learn all about other cultures!

Skills

My name is Mitchell and I'm currently travelling with my Partner Molly we both are passionate about other cultures and want to learn as much as possible from the beautiful people we meet travelling. We are both experienced cooks, and love to be in the garden! sadly we left our garden back home for someone else to look after. We both have a background in teaching English and want to learn another language as we travel.
The best thing about us is your not just hiring one person but your getting two to help out!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • computer help
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, ... 4 moreMonaco, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Asia

Russian Federation

More photos about me

Ireland
Work
Myself with Molly
Oktoberfest