Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, French
English is a languag that I have been learning since I was 6 years old, I can handle it almost at a perfect paste, French, on the other hand, is something new for me but a can understand it and speak it, not as good as English.

Current location
Mexico

About me

Hello, my name is Alejandro Garcia Meza, I am from Mexico, of a city called Cordoba in the state of Veracruz, I am the youngest son of a family of 5 members, I am 18 years old, right now I am finishing my last year of high school education ., I like listening to music, y consider myself to be a very enthusiastic a positive person , and I am ready to work.

Preferred location

Hello, my name is Alejandro Garcia Meza I am from Mexico, I want to explore the world, to see many cultures and to learn everything I can from them, I am ready and enthusiastic to explore, see, learn and work.

Skills

I consider myself a person that likes working, I want to be wiser and for that I need experience, I like working with animals, I am a very patient person, and pretty determinate in what I am doing, I will take whatever job with responsibility, because I am here for working not having a vacation.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of

Europe

Andorra, Belgium, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, ... 8 moreNorthern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Africa

South Africa, Zimbabwe

Middle East

Egypt, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

SHOW MORE