Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, Russian

About me

I'm a Lithuanian girl who want's to work and explore Europe. I'm a graphic design student, so I have great computer skills. Also I have a lot of hobbies such as: skiing, wakeboarding, diving, running, photography, drawing, cooking, designing clothes, dancing and etc. I have great communication skills, also I'm caring and very responsible person and my passion is traveling. By the way I love pets and children. I have a lot of working experiece: I worked for the Americans gliding team for 2 last summers, I worked in a lab, clothing store H&M, worked as a graphic designer in Equa watter bottles, also on my free time I help my mother with her food bussiness, also I take care of my two little sisters. So if you are looking for a young passionate and strong girl to help you that's me!

Skills

I'm a graphic design student from Lithuania. I'm very flexible in all jobs. I have great cooking, painting, photography skills. I love pets and children. Also I speak fluently in Egnlish and a little bit Russian. By the way I love to work any job.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Greece, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, ... 5 morePortugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

More photos about me