Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Bloom where you're planted.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, Korean
I can read and write in Hangeul and know basic conversational Korean.

About me

My name is Carren Celene but my friends call ne Kylie. I am 28 years old and I am currently working as a billing analyst for a call center here in Manila, Philippines. My hobbies are singing, dancing, reading books, listening to music (especially K-Pop), and watching variety shows and dramas.

Preferred location

I hope to travel throughout Asia and am looking to exoand my horizons about the different cultures and ways of life. Any invite for any country is welcome.

Skills

I studied Bachelor of Science in Nursing so I am familiar with medical work. I love pets and children. I also have experience in social media, technical support, public relations, english teaching, and customer service. I am willing to do any work (maybe except heavy lifting as I am only 4'11" and very tiny)

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Maldives, Thailand

More photos about me

This was taken after the Harry Styles concert in Manila