Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Don’t expect anything. There will be always things you don’t know about.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, French, Polish
I can write and talk in French but only basics, but I really want to learn this language because I think it sounds very lovely!

About me

I am keen on French, I really want to learn this language, I’m a beginner. I speak English fluently and without problems. I am 17 years old and my plan for the future is to become a forensic specialist. I read a lot of books, everyday study something and wrote songs. Finished music school and have 12 years of experience in singing(I was in music team). I study not only the stuff I have in school but I am really keen on general education and knowledge. I skate and play basketball too.
I wish I could add some video, where I am singing but it is error, so if you are curious, write to me!smile

Skills

I am very sociable so it will not be a problem for me to look after kids( if they speak English) or just have contact with people. I am young, curious about the world and always ready to be active! I am strong and can cook so I can help with cooking and some physical stuff. I am an artist so I will be interested to make some art projects or just sing, play on some instrument or dance with hosts if u want!smile I love all the animals and I will be so glad to take care of them because they make me feel exhilarated!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

Allergic to cats:(

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, France

More photos about me