Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hello! My name is Huma. I love fitness and run marathons. In my spare time I enjoy cooking, art, photography, reading and sports. I am very energetic and outgoing. While I have no commitments, I want to see and experience as much as I can on this earth because life is too short to spend any other way!

Preferred location

I am an explorer and I am ready to volunteer anywhere and everywhere. It's not really the place but the people that matter to me. I love travelling. At this moment in my life, I have no commitments and want to use my time to help benefit others.

Skills

I am good with computers, technical things, the internet, cooking and cleaning. Also, I am a very active and creative girl who doesn't mind hard work and a challenge. I speak perfect english and am a very fast learner.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Vegan

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, ... 39 moreCroatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

More photos about me