Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

I'm not speeding, I'm qualifying.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English
+ Intermediate Spanish

Last seen online
2 Months ago

About me

I love classic cars, (I own a '63 230sl Mercedes roadster and a '77 Lincoln Continental), playing golf, reading about Viking Crusades and Ottoman History and photography. I'm setting a career path in urban development and also have an adorable shitzu who sadly will stay with my Mother while I travel.

Preferred location

I will travel to visit family in Finland in 2019 and would like to visit other countries whilst in the neighborhood. From light carpentry work, to interfacing with tourists and guests visiting your b&b our tour expedition, to helping with all aspects of farm and equestrian tasks, I bring a strong work ethic and a sunny disposition from Southern California.

Skills

I have a degree in International Business and Public Relations & Advertising with emphasis in Video Production. Most recently I extensively renovated my house myself down to the studs and now operate a full time vacation rental business. I taught western equitation to young children when I was much younger and also produced sailing video segments covering premiere Rolex regattas around the world.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, ... 42 moreCyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified