Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Dreams don't work unless you do.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English
I know English perfectly. I am currently studying German and French. I can understand little of what people are saying.

About me

I am a highschool student who loves meeting new people and exploring new cultures. I have never had the opportunity to get closer to the local people when travelling with my family and this is something I have always wanted to do. I have a lot of interests and am open to new experiences!

Preferred location

I want to travel through Europe in the countries I have selected but I am also interested in travelling to others. I am looking for places which aren't that far away from one another. Hosts can contact me even if the country they are in is not one of the selected.

Skills

I am very good with languages an so far I teach 2 people my own language. I am also interested in gardening since I have helped my parents with the maintenance of the garden during the summer. I do not have a lot of experience with animal care, except that I had 2 dogs. I can quickly assimilate how to learn to do any given task and take great interest in it!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am on my way of getting my driver's license.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, ... 11 moreHungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Travel dates