Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Carpe Diem

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, Hungarian
Studying Italian, for a year now, and it's one of my goals actually in 2019, so I'm trying to deal with it everyday.

Last seen online
Today

Current location
Germany

About me

Hello everyone!
As I'm writing also in the skills section, I'm studying music at the music academy in Budapest, Hungary. I also teach children to play the piano, and tutoring people in music theory, and solfeggio.
I love sports, basically I'm a down to earth kind of a person.
I've been looking for opportunities recently to be able to travel and gather experiences as much as possible, so after one French friend recommended me to try volunteering, I decided to give it a try. That's why I'm here offering my help in almost everything. I'm an avid and fast learner.

Skills

I consider myself as a musician, who's cosmopolitan and who's realized it's so important to be open, to get to know the world, through wonderful souls, human connections. I've started my uni studies in 2017, at the Franz Liszt Music Academy in Budapest, I'm officially a conductor, but I'm also in love with playing the piano. I'm studying both classical and jazz music. My other passions are languages. I've been learning (and then teaching) English, and trying to invest as much energy as I can into learning Italian, which I started studying at the academy.
Besides music and languages my family has a dog so I can offer my help with animals too. At other things I've listed here, I have no special talent, but I'm eager to learn, and get experiences. I'm looking forward this special journey)
Marcell)

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Phone verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

France, Germany, Greece, Italy, San Marino, Switzerland

More photos about me

  • Phone verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified