Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Done is better than perfect.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, Chinese

About me

I'm a person that rediscovers the world.
It's 21th century and I don't want to miss the opportunity to live global, exchange my experience and do something meaningful.
I work as an entrepreneur. My job is connected with digital promotion (mostly in Social Networks) and teach some Chinese (as my graduation degree is about teaching English and Chinese).
I love music, movies and learning new things. I'm interested in eco-projects and helping people.

Preferred location

Me and my girlfriend are travelling to Istanbul this Wednesday, from Mar, 13 to Mar, 20 on a plane from St. Petersburg.
It'd be very nice to find a place for this week to stay and people to help us to look around, show places of interest.
I can teach English or Chinese.
We're also open for some opportunities for eco volunteering.
Please contact us here

Skills

I have graduated as a teacher of English an Chinese. Practiced several years as a Teacher in a Public School.
That's something that I really could do.
Me and my girlfriend are also very interested in eco projects and would like to find some volunteering opportunities in this field. It really matters - to do something meaningful.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

My girlfriend is vegetarian. I ask you to consider this as we travel together.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Turkey

Travel dates