Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Just be yourself!

Volunteer since


Last seen online
2 months ago

About me

I'm very friendly and easy going, like to keep tidy and am respectful and quiet. I'm also very curious to learn as much as I can about where I stay and gain as many skills as possible. I love animals and am happy to look after children.


I have a permaculture design certificate, and about 8 months experience living on and helping in a permaculture farm in Australia. I studied a biomedical science degree but have a huge passion in growing vegetables and learning as much as I can about the organic growing process. I'm also very interested in learning as much as possible about self sustainable set ups and processes like hydroponics/aquaponics. The skills I have include general gardening, cleaning, farming, maintenance and childcare skills smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I do have a drivers license, I'm happy to eat vegetarian foods but am not super strict.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Georgia, Romania



More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified