Back to Top

Michelle

World, Europe, England, Billericay

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live life kindly

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English
I can get by with French and Spanish

Current location
Italy

About me

I am open, honest and friendly looking to live authentically , respecting others and nature. I am spiritual, not religious, open to others beliefs and ways of life. I would love to learn new ways of living. I am looking to help and contribute to where l am, exploring and appreciating my surroundings.

Preferred location

I would like to live in Europe / Caribbean from October to Christmas 2019.
2020 I would like to live in India from January to Easter.

Skills

I have had my own holistic beauty business, worked as a special needs teaching assistant, waitressing, bar work, PTTLLS and passed 180 hour TEFL course with Mindfulness last year.
1990 I worked in the Caribbean as a beauty therapist on the cruise ship.
1995 I travelled alone around Australia and New Zealand.
I have had off the beaten track holidays to India, Sri Lanka, Mexico, New Orleans, Spain, Portugal, Turkey, Cyprus, Italy . My Reiki Masters was performed at Machu Picchu, Peru on a spiritual tour.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

Occasional smoker. Gluten/ wheat intolerance.

  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Medium response
  • Passport verified

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • charity work
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

India

Europe

Croatia, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Spain

Caribbean

British Virgin Islands, Cuba, Dominica, Grenada, Puerto Rico

  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Medium response
  • Passport verified