Back to Top

P-Pie (34) & Amabelle (38)

World, Asia, Singapore, Singapore

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

Hi, call me P-pie. 31. Studied architecture and is now working as a designer in Asia. I wish to find a host that will give me a chance to share my talent and skills. This will surely be my opportunity to "pay-forward" the good things that I've received in many years.

Preferred location

I would love to travel around the world, if it fits my budget. I am willing to explore new places, meet new kind hearted people. Excited!

Skills

Architecture | Interior Design | Flower Arrangement | House Keeping | Graphic Designs | Cooking | Farming | Arts | Crafts | Technical Works | Tour Guide | Photographer
I am willing to learn alot of new things, meet locals, learn the language and enjoy at the same time. Live. Love. Travel.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, ... 17 moreItaly, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

Asia

Russian Federation

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA