Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Dont leave for tomorrow what you can do today. kappa

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

My Name is Mario Im an artist from Mexico City I live in a pretty house by the beach in Puerto Morelos, a beautiful town between Playa del Carmen and Cancun, if you are interested i can give you details of it for you to rent it or we can share places. Right now Im looking to find a place in wich i can stay and make some art, meet interesting people and learn about different cultures. I work mostly selling art, alebrijes(i can teach you if you want),paintings and sculptures. I have a degree in Psychology and Digital Design. I play the drums since i was 13.In the professional; I've worked in Human Resources, hiring people. Cleaning and gardening is not a problem. I love plants and dogs

Preferred location

I want to go to Europe, firstly Germany and France, but England could be too.


Im mostly an artist so if you are interested on learning how to do alebrijes or how to mix media i can teach you.
I also very good with plants i love gardening. I helped aroung 4 months on a hostel at cancun here in Mexico, so i know how to manage a thing or two on that area. I have a major in psychology so feel free to ask me about anything about it.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


England, France, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland

More photos about me