Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

The more you sweat in peace the less you bleed in war

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
Greek, English
Fluent in English, reading and writing perfect, I also understand Greek pretty well but in reading and writing not so much.

About me

I am a person who loves life, I am an Australian born with Greek parents, 32 years of age, love travelling, marketing or customer service background, interacting with people of all sorts is what I do best. I have run my own company before at just 25 years old, I am not driven by money, I just enjoy watching the people around me better themselves and grow into who they want to be with me, I am motivated by great at following simple instructions, keen to learn new things, love challenges and of course sports, all sports but especially football. I am an animal person who just enjoys life a social butterfly you could say, adapt to any conditions, speak fluent English and a little Greek also.

Skills

I have run my own company before, sales and marketing was my primary source of income but since this will not be useful there I'm happy to do anything, construction, farming, gardening, maintenance tasks etc. I don't have all that much experience but am willing to learn and able to pick things up very quickly. I speak English fluently, happy to help with tourist, housesitting, animal care, I love animals.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am not allergic to anything, I am a smoker but can live without it

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • computer help
  • construction
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, ... 1 moreVenezuela

More photos about me

The training camp I'm currently living at in Thailand study