Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is a learning journey

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

I understand Spanish, I feel comfortable talking to. But writing and reading i still need to improve.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hi, my name is Monizi. I´m 29 years old. I consider myself a very communicative person. I´m also organized and clean and i try my best to be honest all the time. I don´t smoke, I know how to drive, but I don´t have the international license, only the brazilian one. I would like to know different cultures and languages, but being integrated to the environment, being useful .

Skills

I´m graduated in International Relations. I used to teach english to children and teenagers. I live by myself so, I know how to take care of a house, I always helped my mother with the garden and all the king of furniture change and handicraft work that she loves doing. Last year I lived on a boat, a cruise one. I was working on the bar department so, I know how to prepare a big sort of cocktails and some really nice coffees.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I´m allergic to Kiwi.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, Russian Federation

Europe

France, Netherlands

Africa

South Africa