Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Have less be more. Stay close but go far. Forget how to hate and learn how to love.

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Always hate trying to answer who i am. I mean I've been trying to work it out for at least 5 years now and i still don't know what i'm meant to say! My hobbies include reading i enjoy philosophical and psychological stuff the most. I have a big passion for music enjoy listening to it i try be open minded and am happy to listen to blues country classic jazz personal preference is rock n roll and heavy metal . I also play guitar. I enjoy nature i love being outside somewhere wild. I'm not sure what else to say that is relevant.

Preferred location

Where do i want to go? Eh what a question! Where dont i want to go is easier to answer! I want to go everywhere. I want to explore all the hidden beautiful nooks and crannies that life has to offer. I want to experience as much as i am capable of experiencing. I volunteer for i enjoy the helping a moneyless work environment i find is more positive and rewarding for all involved


I am unfortunately uneducated but hopefully not a ned! I lived in Norway for one year where Ive done work as a forester i am capable of using a chainsaw felling trees splitting and chopping firewood. I volunteered on 2 farms one for 3 months where i tended mostly for the animals (17ponys 25 cows 10 calfs 2 pigs 20 piglets 300chickens 35 sheep 90 lambs) and another wwoof farm for 6 months where i learnt more about vegetables harvesting planting and gardening

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Say i'm a no smoker but i am still in all honesty trying to kick the habit so i smoke on and off.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer


Faroe Islands, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Poland, ... 5 moreRomania, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales


Russian Federation

More photos about me