Back to Top

Bruno (30)

World, Europe, Netherlands, Koudum

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
German, English, Nederlands
I also speak Frisian, a language spoken only in the north of the Netherlands and Germany.

Skills

I can play a lot of music and sing to it on my guitar, love to repair Computers and Smartphones and I like to learn, care and share about nature, eco, fair trade, animals and just 'green' stuff!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

I don't eat pork and I prefer salmon/fish or chicken and simply healthy food.

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Bangladesh, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, ... 4 moreSingapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Finland, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Sweden

Africa

Algeria, Angola, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Kenya, Madagascar, Morocco, ... 3 moreSierra Leone, South Africa, Tanzania

Caribbean

Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Grenada, Haiti, Jamaica, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand

Middle East

Egypt

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, Nicaragua

North America

Canada

Travel dates

More photos about me

It's me.
It's me on a big guitar boat playing in front of a lot of p
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received