Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Everything happens for a reason

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hii , my name is karla im 22 years old im from Pto Vallarta , Mexico.
Im studied tourism, currently I am working on a hotel babysitting i love kids .My hobbys are Muay thai, Sing, Dance and learn lenguages . I consider myself an honest person responsible and hardworking but above all very friendly, I like traveling and making it work better than I am willing to give my all. Every opportunity that presents itself to learn something new ,i do.

Preferred location

I like to travel and learn about other cultures and I can show them my own, I am a person who likes to learn new things and meet new people who is willing to all the good opportunities that arise in life. I am with all attitude to learn and help others best thing to travel at the same time helping people , and jove am eager to generate new experiences can be good friends apart .
Hopefully host responses smile


Im studied Tourism
• Enthusiastic
• Ability to work in team
• Ability to learn,
• Ability to teach
• Adaptive
• Friendly
• Loyal
• Ease of speaking
• Work under pressure
• Imaginative
• Creative
• Spontaneous
• Competitive
• Sociall
• Honest
• Enterprising
• Positive
• Cooperative
Facepaiting,Child Care, Use de computer and social network,

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • language practice
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America


More photos about me