Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live and Let Live

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
I speak and write Spanish and English really well ,about Portuguese i can understand a little but not write .

Last seen online
3 Months ago

About me

Hello everyone, I'm Carlo Diliberti i'm 28 from Palermo ( Italy) . I was studin Physicoltherapy in Madrid and since i was 18 my eternal love was Travel around the world. I was living in Turkey ,German and Spain also Italy of course , I love making Sport in fact i was practice many different sport during my life, i also really love learn new lenguages and culture that i define as base for my personal luggage .I like meet different people for share experiences and tradictions ,and teach to kids or any paerson who want to learn .
Hope to spend my life working around for discover the deep and lost beauty of the world and human being with you
Thank you so much

Skills

I have studied Physicoltherapy in Madrid ,when i was living till this year after 6 years,also i was living in Berlin for 6 month and in Istanbul for same period.I travelled in Nepal last winter where i support a local Tribe in Chitwan for 2 weeks helping with daily works.I teached private classes in Italian and Anatomy during my permance in Spain and work in a farm in France for 1 month last summer. I speak Italian ( i born in Palermo -Italy) spanish ,english and Portuguese and i can learn really fast any kind of work and don't matter the circustances around me .I really hope to help people and really thankfull to share with othwers my skills and also with a grat desire to unlock more abilities .
Thank you so much

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Bangladesh, Cambodia, India, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, ... 1 moreViet Nam

Europe

Macedonia, Portugal, Spain

Africa

Botswana, Cape Verde, Kenya, Namibia, South Africa

Caribbean

Cuba, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Trinidad & Tobago

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Oceania

Fiji, French Polynesia, Marshall Islands, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu

Central America

Costa Rica, Honduras

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified