Back to Top

Rebeka (21)

World, Europe, Hungary, Veszprém

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Love is the answer

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Hungarian

Skills

I am a 20 y old hunagrian student, currently studying graphic desing (bachelor degree level) so i am really interested in applied and fine arts, designing, commercial studies, etc.
I've been to London for 5 months. I worked at an indian host family as an aupair.
I want to prove my language skills, I love being independent and travel a lot, I am addicited to social relations, education, good discussions about interesting topics, I am into education, sustainability, photography, dance and horseriding. I am also an owner of one beautiful dog, Kabóca. It's my lovely hungarian greyhound. I feel I wouldn't be anyone without the connection with animals and nature.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

Lactose intolerance, i can't eat too spicy food, i barely able to digest pasta or beans

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, ... 17 moreHungary, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

Travel dates

More photos about me