Back to Top

Jaroslaw (44)

World, Europe, Poland,

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Accept what you can't change. Change what you can't accept.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Spanish, Polish, Russian

Last seen online
Today

About me

Good spirit, honest man who like nature and love to work outside during nice weather. Very nice, halpful person who like work for children as well, care about them and have a good time with them during the exercise. I like the horses and others animals as well on the nature. I love traveling and staying close to the beauty of the nature if it's possible.

Skills

I like nature and countryside the most. Many time I help people for free and I will have a great time too helping you. Two times I work as wolunteer in Jeruzalem on Mount Of Olives and Ein Karem Casa Nova. I'm flexible man with with expirience as Gardiner, landscaping, farming, painting and maintenance some things. I love traveling by plain and train so I can work anywhere in the world

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

Gluten free, dairy free mostly.

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Slow response
  • Experienced
  • Review received

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Bhutan, British Indian Ocean Territory, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Maldives, ... 12 moreMongolia, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Europe

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, ... 26 moreHungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, ... 5 moreParaguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

Middle East

Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic, ... 2 moreUnited Arab Emirates, Yemen

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

With my Mother in Jerusalem
Holy Land 5 times alone
Mount Of Olives and Peace
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Slow response
  • Experienced
  • Review received