Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do the impossible!

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Italian, Japanese
I understand English very well thanks to the daily practice. I can speak a bit Japanese and get (not speak) French.

Last seen online
Today

About me

Hello! I'm Roberto and I've been living in a little city on the sea near Rome. I'm an adventurous spirit and I like exploring secret places inside nature, taking pictures of what surrounds me. I love to relax and read on the seashore. In particular I read everyday English books to improve my skills. I'm a sporty person. Since I was 8 I've always done a great variety of sports: volleyball, swimming , football and futsal. This year , after 8 of football, I decided to start the art of kung fu. I had the need to control better my body and my spirit. I love animals and my goal is to study archeology in Japan. I can cook some Italian plates and help in every house chore.

Preferred location

I'd like to travel and experience the countries I've selected during the entire summer period. But if there are other chances, I can consider them. The destination is not so important if you love all the world, is it?

Skills

I'm a great foreign culture lover. In particular I'm into Japanese and North Europe traditions. That's why I've started studying Japanese at the Japanese Embassy of Rome, which it is giving me the right skills to establish conversations and use the language properly. In addition, I've been attending an English school to improve my speech and feel myself more confident during a daily situation. I worked as car washer in the summer. I also attended a photography course, so I've been called like photographer during many weddings and music concerts.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Japan

Europe

England, Iceland, Ireland

Travel dates

More photos about me

my beautiful city
exploring an abandoned city
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified