Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Enjoy every moment.

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a really funny person, I love having fun while working and making good relationships with the people I work with. I'm working on a few educational projects related to social commitment and empowering youth. I study Landscape Architecture at the University of Buenos Aires (UBA). Few of my hobbies are reading, listening to vintage music, walking, going to museums, and learning other cultures.

Preferred location

I selected this countries because these are the ones that I'm most interested in, but if any host from any other country wants to contact me, no problem!


I am like a Chameleon, I adapt myself to different realities. I love working, and I'm good at, educational and cultural things. But I'm willing to help in anything as it is needed!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Bhutan, India, Nepal


Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, ... 14 moreGibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales


Burundi, Congo, Democratic Republic, Madagascar, Malawi, Morocco, Seychelles, South Africa


Bahamas, Barbados, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico

South America

Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, Peru, Suriname, ... 1 moreUruguay


Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Papua New Guinea

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

More photos about me

Teaching about recycling during a marathon in Buenos Aires
Designing with another students an Innovation Lab
Last day of an educational project!
Explaining our perfect I-Lab
A day at the Botanical Garden!
Holidays in Europe!