Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

À vaincre sans péril on triomphe sans gloire.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, French
We are perfectly bilingual with french and english, we can understand spanish most of the time and we always find the words to get to reply with the words we know.

Last seen online
1 Weeks ago

About me

We are both passionate about life and traveling. We both travel and like to meet new cultures. We really like to help people and to give the best of ourselves to make people smile. We like sports andmusic alot .

Preferred location

Hi, I am now travelling with my boyfriend in Honduras and we are going to Guatemala in 10 days. We would like to help the community the best we can! We are interested in any kind of help.

Skills

For myself I studied nursing school and my boyfriend studied to become a fireman. But for now we are traveling and we want to help people. We are both in a good physical shape so we are able to work hard. We are really nice and we speak french and English perfectly. We also have skills in spanish.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Central America

Guatemala

More photos about me

Exploring the copan ruinas in Honduras
Petting a dog in el Zonte, Salvador
On top of a mountain in Quito, Ecuador
Volunteering in South Africa
Playing guitard in Antigua
SHOW MORE
  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified