Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Amor & Consciencia

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Italian

Last seen online
3 Days ago

About me

We are active open-minded people who are looking for a simple and harmonious way of life. We love getting our hands dirty and are searching for creative solutions that bring us closer to Nature. We are interested in the permaculture principles and are looking forward to expanding our knowledge and experience.
We love taking care and interacting with animals, plants, trees and people.
We believe in compassion, love, consciousness and community.

Preferred location

We are currently living in Costa Rica and wish to explore ecological projects which are being developed within this beautiful land since we want to contribute to the preservation of nature and the creation of new communities.

Skills

Alina is a freelance translator who can speak four languages (spanish, english, italian and french), she studied graphic design but considers herself more as a self-taught artist who loves experimenting different ways of learning and creating. she enjoys working with plants and has a little bit of knowledge regarding medicinal plants (which she learned from a mayan teacher in México).
Aurélie is a language teacher (French, English and Spanish) and considers there are so many things we can learn from each other. She likes cooking and handcrafting. She also knows about massages for pregnant women and studied with midwives in México.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Central America

Costa Rica

More photos about me

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received