Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
Afrikaans, English, French

Last seen online
1 Years ago

About me

My name is Nico Twala and I'm a South African who loves to explore and love nature and traveling. When i heard of this programme i was extremely happy as i could look after children and travel at the same time as these are my favourite things to do. I'm a very emotional person who loves being loved as much as i love giving out love. I love outdoor activities and being with people. I want to be the best big brother to your children and help them in whichever way i can as well as be a helping hand to your family. I promise you going to have the best time having me around as i know i would have a great time being there.

Preferred location

I will travel through America and Europe to help the families of the countries i have selected. I also wouldn't mind being in the other countries which i haven't selected as long as it would be beneficial to be and if a visa application is allowed.

Skills

I have studied Economics and Linguistics and I wouldn't mind teaching the host families about my culture as i would love to know more about their cultures and make the kids open-minded and want to learn more about the world.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, ... 16 moreFrance, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Travel dates