Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live with respect for people and nature to create more smiles.

Volunteer since


English, German good. And i am Dutch. I understand spanish and french well but in writing and speaking i am not so good but i manage to communicate

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Fair, social and like to support good projects and enthusiastic individuals or groups.
Sustainably and with respect for people, animals and nature.
Serious but with humor. Creative! With camera, brushes and with words. drawing caricatures. Love to work but also to know the people and culture.

Preferred location

I like to mix the volunteer work with living with other cultures. After 45 jears of working (i still do but on a lower level) I feel especially in wintertime at home on a more sunny spot in the world.


Experience with design and building interiors.
On computer but also manual drawing and painting.
Giving information about the location and country.
On image but also on the spot.
Speak the following languages: Dutch, German English good. Spanish reasonable and french a little bit.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Eat with respect for animal and habitat

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Namibia, South Africa


Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Dominica, Grenada, Netherlands Antilles, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, St Kitts & Nevis, Trinidad & Tobago

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica

More photos about me

40 years working party of my own business
keep smiling
Zuid Afrika - Cape L'Agulhas